Hows this for strange???? Plugging in my iPhone and iTunes tells me of the "NEW" iphone update 3.1.3, which I cancel as always. I'm running 3.1 on my Gs BB 5.11.07. A week later and now iTunes tells me the "new" update is available, but this time is now says 3.1.2! Anyone else notice this? Is Apple now being tricky and it will really update my iPhone to 3.1.3??? I would like to update to 3.1.2, but I don;t trust iTunes now. Any ideas??