is there any way to use ipod internet through the usb cable

Discussion in 'Introduce yourself' started by Jack107, Jul 27, 2009.

  1. Jack107

    Jack107 New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 27, 2009
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    2G iPod touch
    i do not have any wifi at home
    i have the new 3.0 software
    cheers for the help
  2. mitchell209

    mitchell209 Active Member

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2009
    Messages:
    8,024
    Likes Received:
    5
    Device:
    iPhone 4 (Black)
    I don't believe there is, ATM. I could be wrong. Try searching here or Google.
  3. Nburnes

    Nburnes Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2009
    Messages:
    9,022
    Likes Received:
    767
    Device:
    OnePlus One
  4. mitchell209

    mitchell209 Active Member

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2009
    Messages:
    8,024
    Likes Received:
    5
    Device:
    iPhone 4 (Black)
    I never could get that thing to work. Does 3.0 mess it up?
  5. Nburnes

    Nburnes Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2009
    Messages:
    9,022
    Likes Received:
    767
    Device:
    OnePlus One
    I have no idea?

    Haven't owned an iDevice since May
  6. mitchell209

    mitchell209 Active Member

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2009
    Messages:
    8,024
    Likes Received:
    5
    Device:
    iPhone 4 (Black)
    Oh. totally forgot. How did you lose it? Someone steal it from you?
  7. Nburnes

    Nburnes Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2009
    Messages:
    9,022
    Likes Received:
    767
    Device:
    OnePlus One
    Stole it from me.

Share This Page