i was just wondering.. My ipod touch 2G needs to be updated. I jailbroke it with Spirit. I connected it to my PC, then i backed up the thing. I then clicked update and it went through the whole terms and conditions thing and i clicked AGREE. Then it says backing up, but i already backed it up prior to. is it supposed to back up before it updates? is that just routine, whether i did it prior of not??