Is it possible for me to get a memory upgrade when trading in my ipod?

Discussion in 'iPod touch' started by sprint_user, Sep 13, 2008.

  1. sprint_user

    sprint_user New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 27, 2008
    Messages:
    2,864
    Likes Received:
    1
    Device:
    iPad 2 (Black)
    im going to trade in my ipod becuase the home button wont work, can i ask for a memory upgrade? I have a 16GB now, can i ask them for a 32GB?
  2. darc10222

    darc10222 Banned

    Joined:
    Dec 24, 2007
    Messages:
    749
    Likes Received:
    0
    Pushing it too far.
    Okay, let me make an example, I buy an Xbox 360 and it stops working, so I go in and ask for an Elite.
    If I was the guy serving you, I would kick you out for being an asshole.
  3. sprint_user

    sprint_user New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 27, 2008
    Messages:
    2,864
    Likes Received:
    1
    Device:
    iPad 2 (Black)
    okay, but the Xbox elite is new, and the old gen iPod touch is discontinued....so i was just making sure
  4. bddckr

    bddckr Active Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2007
    Messages:
    1,434
    Likes Received:
    18
    Device:
    iPhone 4 (Black)
    You can ask, they will mostly say you have to pay the difference. So pay some money and have fun

    Please Register or Log in to view images

  5. bubs58

    bubs58 Member

    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2007
    Messages:
    594
    Likes Received:
    2
    Device:
    iPod touch
    well maybe, like if you give it in and it costed 280 and the 32 is 340 maybe heel make you pay 60 bucks?

Share This Page