iradio........

Discussion in 'iOS Jailbreak & Cydia' started by GreeKNastY, Dec 28, 2007.

  1. GreeKNastY

    GreeKNastY New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2007
    Messages:
    346
    Likes Received:
    1
    Device:
    iPhone
    is it posisbl eto get added stations on there?..i listen to a bunch of radios off the net alot...and there not on any list

    Please Register or Log in to view images



    so im wondering if its possible to add stuff
  2. mcsampson

    mcsampson New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 25, 2007
    Messages:
    65
    Likes Received:
    0
    There isn't an option for it so I'm guessing.. no.
  3. optikalblitz

    optikalblitz New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 16, 2007
    Messages:
    240
    Likes Received:
    0
    does iRadio even work? or have they updated it to a functional version?
  4. mcsampson

    mcsampson New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 25, 2007
    Messages:
    65
    Likes Received:
    0
    I think it's an awesome idea and it has a pile of stations to listen to but its very buggy. It could also use a search option.
  5. GreeKNastY

    GreeKNastY New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2007
    Messages:
    346
    Likes Received:
    1
    Device:
    iPhone
    i mean 90% of stations i have listened to work..only ones with A dont work...

    oh well..hopefully in future they will be able to add stuff
  6. PhoisGOOD

    PhoisGOOD New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 27, 2007
    Messages:
    263
    Likes Received:
    0
    iRadio is awesome , i get a low volume when i put mines to the max , i only listen to jpop though
  7. gorskino10

    gorskino10 New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2007
    Messages:
    149
    Likes Received:
    1
    I think they need to add a player option so you change sound and that, but apart that its great it has lots of radio stations just may need and add station button as well but not too much need improving from the latest version.
  8. sharkguy1

    sharkguy1 New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 25, 2007
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    To change volume I have to go into music and select a song and then change volume that way. Its kinda of crude but it works.
  9. tigerelsker

    tigerelsker New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2007
    Messages:
    63
    Likes Received:
    0
    when your in iRadio, just hit the home button twice, that will bring up the mini music, slide the volume bar there, no need to close iRadio then open Music, then go back to iRadio.
  10. slim8589

    slim8589 New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2007
    Messages:
    37
    Likes Received:
    0
    As far as I am concerned iRadio is the best app after mail/Safari/Maps and since I discovered it I use it all the time. My iPoT sits in an extremeMac Luna and with kiwi radio being so rubbish I tend to leave it tuned in to PlayRadioUK.

    Sadly the developers seem to have got so far and given up so that none of the extra features including support for track info etc works. But even with it's limited functionality it is one app I would not be without.

Share This Page