iPod Touch 44

Discussion in 'Introduce yourself' started by ipodtouch44, Dec 10, 2008.

  1. ipodtouch44

    ipodtouch44 New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2008
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPod touch
    • Illegal/piracy-related discussions
    hi its ipodtouch44 and im new so i made a website like 5mins ago its got good stuff about ipod/iphone and it could help you so if you have any problems just ask on the site thanks

    Please Register or Log in to view images


    <removed>
  2. Baker5

    Baker5 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 26, 2008
    Messages:
    3,230
    Likes Received:
    40
    Device:
    iPhone 5 (White)
    welcome to the site man
  3. atomicmufin

    atomicmufin Banned

    Joined:
    Jun 5, 2008
    Messages:
    1,549
    Likes Received:
    1
    Device:
    iPhone 4 (Black)
    you should really read the rules.
    we dont like cracked apps here at iptf

    however, welcome i guess.
  4. Teslanaut

    Teslanaut Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 16, 2007
    Messages:
    15,588
    Likes Received:
    177
    Device:
    4G iPod touch
    • Welcome to the forum. Btw, Rules you've broken: Here. Oh, and No Mercy. Sorry:

    Please Register or Log in to view images

  5. ipodtouch44

    ipodtouch44 New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2008
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPod touch
    sorry

    i will re add the link but remove the cracked apps links.

    If any 1 wants any help on anything ipod like uncapping ect just ask
    ------------------double post merged------------------
    http://ipodtouch44.piczo.com now no cracked apps
    ------------------double post merged------------------
    is there a mic that works with ipodtouch 1gen or some kind of adapter for line in ect?
  6. superrob

    superrob Member

    Joined:
    Dec 9, 2008
    Messages:
    580
    Likes Received:
    1
    Device:
    iPhone 4S (Black)
    No the 1G iPod touch cant use a mic. (I recall some where made using the connector port but i think they where patched..)

Share This Page