Ipod Touch 4 Bootloop Help me

Discussion in 'iPod touch' started by JackT09, Oct 11, 2010.

  1. JackT09

    JackT09 Member

    Joined:
    Mar 22, 2009
    Messages:
    561
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    4G iPod touch
    I was just wondering if i could restore my ipodtouch 4 without haveing o download the software it 580 mb and i dont want to download that


    any help
  2. canesfan

    canesfan Member

    Joined:
    Apr 12, 2009
    Messages:
    969
    Likes Received:
    1
    Device:
    iPhone 4S (Black)
    well if you dont have the firmware on your comp im afraid you have no choice. you have to download the firmware to restore to it.
  3. JackT09

    JackT09 Member

    Joined:
    Mar 22, 2009
    Messages:
    561
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    4G iPod touch
    Aww Fuuuuuuuu

    Thats crap
    ------------------double post merged------------------
    damn it goin to take 4 hours
  4. SwiftSkii

    SwiftSkii Active Member

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2010
    Messages:
    1,638
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPad
    WTF? You're using dial up?
  5. JackT09

    JackT09 Member

    Joined:
    Mar 22, 2009
    Messages:
    561
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    4G iPod touch
    no im on broadband wifi at my house ....
  6. shamrock

    shamrock Member

    Joined:
    Apr 3, 2010
    Messages:
    392
    Likes Received:
    1
    Device:
    4G iPod touch
    lol get comcast. it took my less than 5 minutes

    Please Register or Log in to view images

    D 7 megs per second. just download a bunch of firmwares overnight or something. i just load all my firmwares onto my 8gig flash drive so i can access them later.

Share This Page