iPod touch 3.1.1??

Discussion in 'iPod touch' started by freemini, Sep 9, 2009.

  1. freemini

    freemini Active Member

    Joined:
    Sep 11, 2008
    Messages:
    1,656
    Likes Received:
    2
    Device:
    iPhone 5 (Black)

    Please Register or Log in to view images



    NO EDITING has been done. I just clicked update now. On a 1G.
  2. studangerous

    studangerous Super Moderator Emeritus Staff Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2007
    Messages:
    5,975
    Likes Received:
    30
    Device:
    iPhone 4 (Black)
    Yes it's f/w 3.1.1 for iPod touches and 3.1 for iPhones.
  3. Matt-09

    Matt-09 New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2008
    Messages:
    430
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    2G iPod touch
    Did it ruin your jailbreak?
  4. sjleworthy

    sjleworthy New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2008
    Messages:
    780
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPad w/ 3G
    no mention of fixed wi-fi connectivity?
  5. freemini

    freemini Active Member

    Joined:
    Sep 11, 2008
    Messages:
    1,656
    Likes Received:
    2
    Device:
    iPhone 5 (Black)
    it's my dad's ipod, not mine. I won't update until a jb comes out.
  6. Matt-09

    Matt-09 New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2008
    Messages:
    430
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    2G iPod touch
    They probably have fixed it, but don't want to admit there was a problem in the first place!
  7. freemini

    freemini Active Member

    Joined:
    Sep 11, 2008
    Messages:
    1,656
    Likes Received:
    2
    Device:
    iPhone 5 (Black)
    O I didn't know that. Thanks
  8. sjleworthy

    sjleworthy New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2008
    Messages:
    780
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPad w/ 3G
    could be. i'll try it out tomorrow possibly.

Share This Page