ok so I had my itunes set to manually manage everything. So one day my ipod said it needed to be restored and it got wiped.... After restoring it and putting my music back onto it, i realised that 2/3's of my apps had gone. Even some I had paid for. The strange thing was some of the apps i paid for were still there but some werent. If i try to re download them It prompts me with a pricetag even though im signed into the itunes accout that bought the app in the first place?? will i be charged for 're downloading' all of my previous apps that were wiped during the restore??? many kind regards everyone !!