ipod disabled for 20,000,000 minutes!!!

Discussion in 'iPod touch' started by emerica2799, May 30, 2009.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. emerica2799

    emerica2799 New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2008
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    0
    i had my ipod taken away for like a month and a half and when i got it back i plugged it in and then it said disabled for 20,000,000 minutes!! i tried holding down the center and power button to reset it but it didnt work. anyone have solutions??
  2. SumDaii

    SumDaii Active Member

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2008
    Messages:
    6,297
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPod touch
    DFU restore?

    this happened to someone else on here as well...

    EDIT: Take a Screenie or Picture! It'll be funny, trust

    Please Register or Log in to view images

  3. deleted account 106

    deleted account 106 Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2008
    Messages:
    183
    Likes Received:
    0
    i think you have to restore

    Please Register or Log in to view images

  4. hacker2021

    hacker2021 Member

    Joined:
    Jul 5, 2008
    Messages:
    241
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    4G iPod touch
    But before you restore, please do take a picture for us.
  5. R&S

    R&S Member

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2009
    Messages:
    315
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    4G iPod touch
    lol, that is 38 years :S
    but as the others said, just DFU-restore.
  6. deleted account 106

    deleted account 106 Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2008
    Messages:
    183
    Likes Received:
    0
    its not me who has the problem, i was just giving tips lol!
  7. DarkWrath

    DarkWrath Active Member

    Joined:
    Apr 17, 2009
    Messages:
    1,218
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    4G iPod touch
    i want that as my new wallpaper!

    Please Register or Log in to view images

  8. Gman17

    Gman17 New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2009
    Messages:
    85
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    2G iPod touch
    How can he take a screenshot? He can't even go in his homescreen.. -_-
  9. ipodtouch1234

    ipodtouch1234 Active Member

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2007
    Messages:
    1,353
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPad 2 (Black)
    yes, please take a screenshot!
  10. yankeesman6789

    yankeesman6789 New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 28, 2009
    Messages:
    37
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    2G iPod touch
    get a camera and take one then
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page