Hi I'm new so plz forgive me if I'm not clear on the issue i'm having... Okay so i sync my photo's from itunes (created a folder for the photo's i want) when i check my ipod the photo's are on but TWICE...in the folder i created as ipod photo as well as in the Photo Library...is this the way it works? Or can i delete it from the library and just have it in the folder I create? Isn't it taking up more space? Thanks!