iPhone 3G iPhone 3G Unlock Sprint

Discussion in 'iPhone' started by ViperLB, Nov 2, 2008.

  1. ViperLB

    ViperLB Member

    Joined:
    Nov 12, 2007
    Messages:
    48
    Likes Received:
    3
    Device:
    iPhone 4S (Black)
  2. lakers123

    lakers123 New Member

    Joined:
    May 8, 2008
    Messages:
    278
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPod touch
    wow thats so fake all he did was change the AT&T in the status bar to Sprint with MIM. That doesnt prove anything
  3. cameleon1267

    cameleon1267 Member

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2007
    Messages:
    494
    Likes Received:
    1
    Device:
    iPhone 4 (Black)
    and the link provided brings you to some subscription service. you have to give your phone number.

    anyway I never used sprint so how did he do the phone call to the operator ?
    *2
  4. iPTF_BROWSER

    iPTF_BROWSER Active Member

    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2008
    Messages:
    1,623
    Likes Received:
    20
    Device:
    HTC One
    Very fake, it is impossible to unlock it with sprint or unlock it anyway.
  5. hakk79

    hakk79 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2008
    Messages:
    3,239
    Likes Received:
    60
    Device:
    iPhone 4 (Black)
    I call fake, no unlock is even out yet?
  6. vanden9

    vanden9 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 6, 2008
    Messages:
    197
    Likes Received:
    5
    Device:
    2G iPod touch
    It be hard to get Iphone to use cdma cell towers....
  7. sprint_user

    sprint_user New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 27, 2008
    Messages:
    2,864
    Likes Received:
    1
    Device:
    iPad 2 (Black)
    to different technologies, CDMA (or something along those lones) and Sim cards

Share This Page