[ Introduction ] Blake-

Discussion in 'Introduce yourself' started by Blake-, Feb 16, 2010.

?

What Are Your Opinions On This New Guy?

1. I posted how I felt. :)

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  2. Pretty decent guy, might see him often on the forums. :)

5 vote(s)
    83.3%
  3. Pretty weird guy, hope not to see him on the forums. :(

1 vote(s)
    16.7%
  1. Blake-

Blake- New Member

Device:
    3G iPod touch
    Hello,

Welcome to the one and only introduction thread of Blake! This is the only place where you can find any and all information that you may need to contact me. I will update it frequently and refer to it often during my stay here at iPodTouchFans. I recently become interested in my iPod Touch a little more. This may have happened a little too late. I guess I should get onto my introduction.

I am a 16 year old sophomore in high school. Our mascot is a cougar. Anyways, I have a GPA of 4.0; to be exact it’s a 91.6. I do alright, and I am on the JV (Junior Varsity) Tennis team. I am the number one male for our school. I am a part of my school’s Air Force Junior ROTC program, also. I am a cadet Second Lieutenant. I am the flight commander, for my flight (Delta Flight).

You can contact me through my email (blake_duquette@yahoo.com). I will reply to any email I get as soon as I receive it, unless I am busy. I will update this when I create an AIM, MSN, Etc. I use eBuddy on my iPod Touch, which is a resourceful tool when trying to contact and communicate with others on several networks. I also have a Facebook, and a MySpace (These are under construction).

I am going to try and get into the programming business, as a hobby. I want to create my own iPod Touch/iPhone Application. I will start out small, but I want to eventually create an online community where people can play, chat, and do just about whatever with one another. I have no experience in any programming language.