iNsult - New app (maybe)

Discussion in 'iOS Jailbreak & Cydia' started by P0150N0U5 F15)-(, Apr 20, 2008.

1. P0150N0U5 F15)-(

P0150N0U5 F15)-( Banned

Im going to try to make an app with Jiggy. It will basically be a app where you open it, select serious (Much like a politician, you are a kapitalist racist screwball who wants to be the sniveling traitor and the retarded genital wart.) or affectionate (So is your face!) and it gives you an instant insult to throw at someone.

Note: If there are any Jiggy developers out there, could you show me the ropes?

Please Register or Log in to view images

This will be my first app on any platform and i have never done any coding other than VERY light PHP and moderate HTTP. GUI will be easy for me though!!! I am open to start a dev team.

The name is still being decided on, as i think it could be better. Suggest your own please.

Also please don't flame in this thread until i release it... Im a noob at coding, and anyway, you will need the app for the insults...

2. micaheljcaboose

micaheljcaboose Well-Known Member

Nice idea, but there are a lot of these types of apps being made right now. The yo mama one. I'm making a pickup line generator. There is gonna be a trivia one I believe and another one.
  3. Hiratai

Hiratai Banned

Device:
    iPhone 4 (Black)
    Okie dokie. I'm guessing you purposely spelled capitalist wrong?
  4. KhmerB10

KhmerB10 Member

Device:
    iPod touch
  5. OneFan

OneFan Active Member

Device:
    iPhone 4 (White)
    Just Wondering If You Are Just using My Copy Of Excuses.APP Then Editing Some Lines Of Coding And Changing The Images???

If You Are I Dont Really CAre But Would Like Credit

LINK TO MY THREAD
    http://www.ifans.com/forums/...ad.php?t=58959
  6. Virtualball

Virtualball Well-Known Member

All of you guys do realize that this is the Yo Momma generator, excuses generator, etc. with a different list, right?
  7. micaheljcaboose

micaheljcaboose Well-Known Member