installer source not working. pls help

Discussion in 'Playstation 1 (PSX) Emulator (psx4iphone)' started by jdizzleoyea, Jan 13, 2008.

  1. jdizzleoyea

    jdizzleoyea New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 13, 2008
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    im currently trying to get psx roms on my ipod touch but every time i type in this source -> psxrepo.servegame.com the roms dont show up in my installer

    Please Register or Log in to view images

  2. Killuminati1

    Killuminati1 New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2007
    Messages:
    26
    Likes Received:
    0
    Heres your help bro

    tabrin.com/avo/PSXRepo/repository.xml <-----------this is the one you need for the psx roms. the other one you were is for gba games and it dosnt work . makes sure you type it in just like you see and make sure you use capital letter where you see them..
  3. Killuminati1

    Killuminati1 New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2007
    Messages:
    26
    Likes Received:
    0
    Heres you help bro

    When you down load the roms and try to play you may get just a black screen. if the game dosnt load, go into the setting on your psx emulator and make sure that the Enable Bios use is turned off and also turn off the one that says Enable Interlacing and pow you got a portable ps1
  4. Codizzle69

    Codizzle69 New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 26, 2007
    Messages:
    382
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPod touch
    shows up as uncatagorized to me
  5. Hellscell

    Hellscell New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 13, 2008
    Messages:
    34
    Likes Received:
    0
    i typed that in exactly and nothing showed, what am i searching for, is it under games?
  6. kentball28

    kentball28 New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 19, 2008
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    i need help on the PS ROMs also
  7. tlknocke

    tlknocke New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 20, 2008
    Messages:
    381
    Likes Received:
    5
    You can type it in however many times you want. It is still going to pop up as "Uncatergorized."

    I'm surprised you guys haven't heard about this. The people hosting these servers don't have the money to get a new one. They need the new one for bandwidth reasons. Unless people start donating, we won't see it back up for a while.

Share This Page