Installer-new

Discussion in 'iPod touch 1.1.x Jailbreak' started by yanks303, May 20, 2008.

  1. yanks303

    yanks303 New Member

    Joined:
    May 15, 2008
    Messages:
    43
    Likes Received:
    0
    I have 2 updates for my installer I think it is 3.01 and 3.0 or something and when I click on update to either of those it says...Needs 512 KB space and so I deleted a bunch of stuff but still get this? Help please
  2. BadguinEater

    BadguinEater New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2008
    Messages:
    119
    Likes Received:
    1
    Try using BossTool and relocating your apps?
  3. yanks303

    yanks303 New Member

    Joined:
    May 15, 2008
    Messages:
    43
    Likes Received:
    0
    Will do. I will tell you what happens.
  4. yanks303

    yanks303 New Member

    Joined:
    May 15, 2008
    Messages:
    43
    Likes Received:
    0
    Well I moved my apps but the update still says you need 512 KB. And there is no 3.11...
  5. flattop95

    flattop95 New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 29, 2008
    Messages:
    1,339
    Likes Received:
    11
    Device:
    iPhone 3G (Black)
    alrite this happened to me as well, i just deleted apps that are easily attainable, then when i updated installer, i reinstalled them, works perfectly. Try it. don't delete important apps like summerboard and customize delete big games like labyrinth and icopter then just reinstall them
  6. yanks303

    yanks303 New Member

    Joined:
    May 15, 2008
    Messages:
    43
    Likes Received:
    0
    Went and deleted, icpoter, isolitaire, labrynith and about 3 more games, but nothing. It's alright though because I don't really need the update.
  7. flattop95

    flattop95 New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 29, 2008
    Messages:
    1,339
    Likes Received:
    11
    Device:
    iPhone 3G (Black)
    did the games equal 512kb, because they have to
  8. yanks303

    yanks303 New Member

    Joined:
    May 15, 2008
    Messages:
    43
    Likes Received:
    0
    Yeah way more too. And on boss tool it says I have 1 mb left which is 1024 kb.

Share This Page