installer app

Discussion in 'iOS Jailbreak & Cydia' started by pnasca, Dec 8, 2007.

  1. pnasca

    pnasca New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2007
    Messages:
    401
    Likes Received:
    2
    Device:
    iPod touch
    It wont refresh resources..just sits there gets a little done but doesnt do anything after that?
  2. neema

    neema New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 22, 2007
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    im having that exact same problem!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Please Register or Log in to view images

    might be some temporary server issues
  3. Prozua

    Prozua New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2007
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Same here

    I have the same problem.. at first evrything worked fine but now the installer app wont refresh... The rest of my apps works fine.. But I cant install any more apps..

    Please Register or Log in to view images

    Please Register or Log in to view images

    Please Register or Log in to view images

    Please Register or Log in to view images

  4. chisox

    chisox New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 9, 2007
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    im having the same problem and its really frustrating. anyone figure it out yet?
  5. Darrell

    Darrell New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2007
    Messages:
    402
    Likes Received:
    1
    Maybe it's your connection?
  6. Joseph

    Joseph Retired Moderator

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2007
    Messages:
    2,749
    Likes Received:
    51
    I don't have this problem however; this
    Could be true, with the rush of new users things might not work that well.
  7. Darrell

    Darrell New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2007
    Messages:
    402
    Likes Received:
    1
    I just ran Installer now, refreshed (and even added a few) resources, and all is working well.
  8. Insanelygreat01

    Insanelygreat01 New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2007
    Messages:
    173
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPhone
    hey i have been having the same problems alot but one thing that worked for me was i looked at ll my sources and under unstable sources i found concieted (or how eva you spell it) software i deleted that source and it refreshed resources really fast!

Share This Page