Installed applications pack from ipodtouch master, apps not their...

Discussion in 'iPod touch January App Pack (iPhone Apps)' started by racedude, Jan 26, 2008.

  1. racedude

    racedude New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2007
    Messages:
    108
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPhone 4 (Black)
    Ok so forinstance I tried to download the applications pack from ipod touch master, I downloaded it. I can move the icons around, I can add webclips, but the applications dont show up. What did I do wrong.
  2. racedude

    racedude New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2007
    Messages:
    108
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPhone 4 (Black)
    I also cannot connect to SSH either, I installed open ssh and tried both my password which I used before, (I changed it) and the normal alpine password and ssh dosent work.

    Please Register or Log in to view images

  3. ipodtouchmaster05

    ipodtouchmaster05 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 30, 2007
    Messages:
    1,787
    Likes Received:
    41
    Device:
    iPhone 5 (Black)
    did you install BSD subsystem before installing?? you need to that may be why.
  4. racedude

    racedude New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2007
    Messages:
    108
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPhone 4 (Black)
    Ok I got it to work by installing the applications in installer with the mobile mail prep and everything and it works, but google maps crashes. My installer also crashes after trying to install a program unless I uninstall some programs. I think this has to do with moving my applications for 1.1.3 but bosstools dosen't work for me and how do I do it manually. I tryed to follow a guide but the first step was to create a folder and it said it already did that. Please help

    Please Register or Log in to view images

    Please Register or Log in to view images

    Please Register or Log in to view images

  5. honphy

    honphy New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2007
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    is your ipod jailbroken or not?
    if not, jail break it first.
  6. racedude

    racedude New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2007
    Messages:
    108
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPhone 4 (Black)
    Are you serious? Dude read the freaking post n00b. Of course it is jailbroken, it is kinda obvious... Even my sig says it has been jailbroken. :|

Share This Page