Incorrect Images

Discussion in 'Gameboy Advance emulator (gpSPhone)' started by Chrizes, Jan 27, 2008.

  1. Chrizes

    Chrizes New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 17, 2008
    Messages:
    19
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPod touch
    Hi guys,

    Everytime I load an iso, i get an "incorrect isos image" error, why?

    Chrizes
  2. Talamant3z

    Talamant3z New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2008
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    i do to anyone know what to do?
  3. Uniquedot

    Uniquedot New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 6, 2008
    Messages:
    158
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPod touch
    I, too, I'm getting this message..., any fix??
  4. Talamant3z

    Talamant3z New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2008
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
  5. Uniquedot

    Uniquedot New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 6, 2008
    Messages:
    158
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPod touch
    I actually had the correct one, but the problem I had was I failed to upload the bios onto the applications\gpsphone.app folder ;-D. But now I'm having problems reloading a saved game. version 1.1.1 jb'ed

Share This Page