Incorrect Bios Image

Discussion in 'Gameboy Advance emulator (gpSPhone)' started by Patriots fan, Apr 25, 2008.

  1. Patriots fan

    Patriots fan New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 25, 2008
    Messages:
    63
    Likes Received:
    1
    I dont know whats wrong with my gameboy emulator I try to play a game and I get an "Incorrect IOS (i guess it says bios i just cant see the b) error and I cant play the game.....I searched for threads that can solve the problem but ended up find only 1 result ""find a working gba_bios file" unfortunatly no1 bothered posting a link to this file so can someone post it here or PM it to me so I can post it PLEASE!!!
  2. Renaud4

    Renaud4 New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 15, 2008
    Messages:
    248
    Likes Received:
    5
    GOOGLE...(rolls eyes)
  3. snipa

    snipa Banned

    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2008
    Messages:
    21
    Likes Received:
    0
  4. Sickly_slick

    Sickly_slick New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 25, 2008
    Messages:
    789
    Likes Received:
    10
    in google, type in
    "gba_bios.bin"

    you'll find it
  5. Marekmoo

    Marekmoo New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 6, 2008
    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    1
    Thanks for your repo address Snipa, that was very kind of you... Downloaded the bios and getting the games now.

    Thanks again matey.

    -edit- quick question, do you reccomend 1.1.4 or should i just stay on 1.1.3 ?

Share This Page