Im using iFunbox how do i ??

Discussion in 'iPod touch' started by ForeverPimpin, Sep 17, 2009.

  1. ForeverPimpin

    ForeverPimpin New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 22, 2009
    Messages:
    83
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    2G iPod touch
    Add themes and cusom battery bars, there was a bad a@@ cube theme but when i tryed to transfer it and when winter board displayed it, it was all fudged up. And with battery icons where do i put them ??
  2. TooGoodAtCOD4

    TooGoodAtCOD4 New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 24, 2009
    Messages:
    191
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    2G iPod touch
    Someone correct me if I'm wrong... but I read that iFunBox doesn't work w/ 3.0+ Firmware.
  3. ForeverPimpin

    ForeverPimpin New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 22, 2009
    Messages:
    83
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    2G iPod touch
    Well weirdly enugh it works, i can view, and alter files on my 2ND Gen 8Gb 3.0 Touch.
  4. ninetoes

    ninetoes New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 14, 2009
    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    0
    In using it with 3.0 and windows 7 but you have to have the new one from their web site.
  5. ForeverPimpin

    ForeverPimpin New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 22, 2009
    Messages:
    83
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    2G iPod touch
    Yepp i have the newest one from thier site.
  6. Freerunnering

    Freerunnering Member

    Joined:
    Sep 1, 2009
    Messages:
    296
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    4G iPod touch
    Download a theme that you don't wont then change all images for ones you wont with the same names and then you have a custom theme
  7. studangerous

    studangerous Super Moderator Emeritus Staff Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2007
    Messages:
    5,975
    Likes Received:
    30
    Device:
    iPhone 4 (Black)
    The latest version of iFunBox works with 3.0 but not with 3.1...

    Please Register or Log in to view images

    Apple have removed some files that probably mean iFunBox is dead now... I can't even access the jailed /Media section on 3.1 so it's back to jailbreaking for me... nice job Apple...

Share This Page