IM STUCK HELP updated to 1.1.3 and now nothing works!!!!!!!!

Discussion in 'iPod touch 1.1.3 Jailbreak' started by ShaySticka, Mar 4, 2008.

  1. ShaySticka

    ShaySticka New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 6, 2008
    Messages:
    82
    Likes Received:
    1
    Device:
    iPhone
    i updated my 1.1.1 ipod to 1.1.3 using devteam thing but now i cant download anything from installer. it says needs 1.1.1 or it says need bsd subsystem. i try to download it and it says i need it to download. Plus it erased all my apps and everything. someone tell me how to fix it
  2. ShaySticka

    ShaySticka New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 6, 2008
    Messages:
    82
    Likes Received:
    1
    Device:
    iPhone
    plus i cant download anything
  3. omgvinnyd

    omgvinnyd New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2008
    Messages:
    72
    Likes Received:
    0
    ah i got that one time when i went to v1.1.3

    i can honestly tell you it kidna worked a bit better the 2nd time i rejailbreaked it

    i was fustrated so i stuck with doing v1.1.2 then updating my jailbreak to 1.1.3

    so i say retry

    [rep please]
  4. Poopymath

    Poopymath New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2007
    Messages:
    218
    Likes Received:
    1
    Device:
    iPod touch
    Reboot your iPoT, then go back into installer and try downloading again. That's what fixed it for me.
  5. shotgunfool

    shotgunfool Active Member

    Joined:
    Oct 7, 2007
    Messages:
    1,233
    Likes Received:
    5
    Device:
    iPod touch


    Dont ask people for rep just because you wrote 2 lines of information...

    it may have not even worked......
  6. omgvinnyd

    omgvinnyd New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2008
    Messages:
    72
    Likes Received:
    0
    sorry?

    im just copyign and pasting that now in almost all my "answering" posts

    ill keep note of that then?
  7. ShaySticka

    ShaySticka New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 6, 2008
    Messages:
    82
    Likes Received:
    1
    Device:
    iPhone
    yeah it started working once i turned it off and turned it on in like five minutes good call. does anyone know where i can get the finder app. and what does it mean when i try to download main script error
  8. jpga13

    jpga13 Banned

    Joined:
    Dec 4, 2007
    Messages:
    11,591
    Likes Received:
    435
    Device:
    iPad 3
    Most likely you need to chmod you installer.app. Are you looking for MobileFinder? It's in the installer.
  9. ShaySticka

    ShaySticka New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 6, 2008
    Messages:
    82
    Likes Received:
    1
    Device:
    iPhone
    hahahahaha yeah i was looking for just finder thanks
  10. ShaySticka

    ShaySticka New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 6, 2008
    Messages:
    82
    Likes Received:
    1
    Device:
    iPhone
    and i was wondering how to put a carrier signal because customize doesnt have that option anymore.

Share This Page