Discussion in 'iTunes' started by Brumski, Jan 30, 2008.
Will my music library remain intact? Or do I have to add everything all over again?
It will tell you your library was created with a newer version of iTunes, or at least that's been my experience. It won't allow you to go any further until you delete that library folder (or file) and will then have to create a new one in iTunes.
Separate names with a comma.