icommander !

Discussion in 'iPod touch' started by TomIzDaMan2008, Aug 18, 2008.

  1. TomIzDaMan2008

    TomIzDaMan2008 New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 9, 2008
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    can and how can you delete remote packages.plist using Icommander 0.4.0 on 2.0.1 itouch
  2. Baker5

    Baker5 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 26, 2008
    Messages:
    3,230
    Likes Received:
    40
    Device:
    iPhone 5 (White)
    great question
  3. ubunix

    ubunix Member

    Joined:
    Aug 6, 2008
    Messages:
    637
    Likes Received:
    1
    Device:
    iPhone 5 (Black)
    cant you can only use it to set attibutes
  4. Gamma

    Gamma Active Member

    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2008
    Messages:
    1,964
    Likes Received:
    3
    Device:
    iPod touch
    i don't think you can delete it

    use terminal or ssh

Share This Page