I want to Sync my Music & my Movies to my ipod but whenever it happens, it says...

Discussion in 'iPod touch Firmware 2.X Jailbreak' started by itouchnathan, Aug 31, 2008.

  1. itouchnathan

    itouchnathan New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 11, 2008
    Messages:
    932
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPhone 3GS (Black)
    It says Something like Doing this will remove all content on your iPod...blah blah blah.

    I will put print screens up.
    Hold on.
    ....

    ....


    Please Register or Log in to view images



    there.
    AHHHH
  2. SimonTheSnowman

    SimonTheSnowman Active Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2007
    Messages:
    1,066
    Likes Received:
    10
    Have you tried restoring? D:

    I think that's your only choice. =\
  3. xcrunner448

    xcrunner448 New Member

    Joined:
    May 24, 2008
    Messages:
    20
    Likes Received:
    0
    it says that because you have no playlists checked so you would be syncing nothing, which means you would be deleting all songs from ur iPod. So check whatever you want to sync
  4. SimonTheSnowman

    SimonTheSnowman Active Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2007
    Messages:
    1,066
    Likes Received:
    10
    Wow I didn't notice that, xD

    Maybe thats your problem?
  5. itouchnathan

    itouchnathan New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 11, 2008
    Messages:
    932
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPhone 3GS (Black)
    I do have some ticked, you just cant see them caus the popup is in the way

    Please Register or Log in to view images


    ------------------double post merged------------------
    Ok, I decided to totally disregaurd the thing saying It will delete everything, and it didnt delete anything

    Please Register or Log in to view images

Share This Page