I Tunes cant restore custom firmware

Discussion in 'iPod touch Firmware 2.X' started by haytham, Apr 5, 2009.

  1. haytham

    haytham New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2009
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    i have jailbreaked my ipod touch 2.0 with pawnage tool it went fine . i am suppose to restore with the new custom firmware created by pawnage tool .

    my I Tune is axcepting the SHIFT and restore .. i hope someone can help this . its really taken me so long .

    thanks

    my email is hytham272@yahoo.com
  2. dudeitsriley

    dudeitsriley Banned

    Joined:
    Dec 27, 2008
    Messages:
    1,222
    Likes Received:
    1
    What the hell are you talking about? I don't mean to be rude but I didn't understand that. Wtf is an I Tune?
    Also what is your question?
  3. Mircix

    Mircix Active Member

    Joined:
    Dec 23, 2007
    Messages:
    895
    Likes Received:
    26
    Device:
    iPhone 4S (White)
    If you could think a bit harder an I tune is itunes for this guy... but I don't understand the main question.. how to restore?
  4. dudeitsriley

    dudeitsriley Banned

    Joined:
    Dec 27, 2008
    Messages:
    1,222
    Likes Received:
    1
    Yea I understood that... but not the question.
  5. iPod-Master..Not

    iPod-Master..Not New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 31, 2009
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    2G iPod touch
    Im having the same problem, I get error 1600. I think my ipod isn't being jailbroken properly when I put it through the process
  6. AppleDude

    AppleDude Active Member

    Joined:
    Jul 27, 2008
    Messages:
    1,465
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPhone 3GS (White)
    iPod Touch 2.0 or iPod Touch 2G? Which do you mean if you mean iPod Touch 2.0 (1G) just us quickpwn dude save yourself the stress.

    Please Register or Log in to view images

Share This Page