I downloaded Peggle when it was a dollar, and now I just restored my Ipod to get the 3.0 upgrade. Peggle wasn't there, so I went to re download it expecting it to be free. it never notified me that I had downloaded it before, and it just installed. Does anyone know if I am going to be charged? Because I had flight control too, but I don't want to buy it again.