I keep getting this error

Discussion in 'Site feedback, suggestions, and discussions' started by J-Phone, Jul 17, 2010.

  1. J-Phone

    J-Phone Active Member

    Joined:
    Dec 1, 2009
    Messages:
    4,868
    Likes Received:
    10
    Device:
    iPhone 4 (Black)
    Every time I click 'Mark forum read' this comes up:

    Please Register or Log in to view images



    It shows up both of firefox and chrome.
  2. bobby681

    bobby681 Active Member

    Joined:
    Jun 24, 2008
    Messages:
    2,588
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPhone 4 (Black)
    Can't replicate the issue over here on chrome. Try clearing your cache/cookies and trying it again
  3. J-Phone

    J-Phone Active Member

    Joined:
    Dec 1, 2009
    Messages:
    4,868
    Likes Received:
    10
    Device:
    iPhone 4 (Black)
    You went to quick links then mark forum read?
  4. bobby681

    bobby681 Active Member

    Joined:
    Jun 24, 2008
    Messages:
    2,588
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPhone 4 (Black)
    Oh nah, I thought you meant the whole 'double click the new picture to mark the subforum as read'

    I get the same issue when I use the quick links one
  5. NickPod

    NickPod Member

    Joined:
    Dec 27, 2008
    Messages:
    840
    Likes Received:
    1
    Device:
    iPhone 4S (Black)
    I also get the issue when using the link at the bottom of the forum index.
  6. ChrisL

    ChrisL Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2008
    Messages:
    8,704
    Likes Received:
    159
    Yep, I get that message as well..
  7. Datsafail

    Datsafail Member

    Joined:
    May 30, 2010
    Messages:
    33
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPhone 4S (White)
    Just use safari of internet explorer
  8. bgizzle

    bgizzle Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2007
    Messages:
    5,100
    Likes Received:
    543
    Device:
    iPhone 6
    Should be fixed.
  9. iBricked

    iBricked Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 16, 2010
    Messages:
    5,874
    Likes Received:
    39
    Device:
    iPhone 5S
    I get this when I put italics bold and underline plus red colour no 12 in a hyperlink

    it should look like this
    www.google.com

    sometimes it screws up.
  10. bgizzle

    bgizzle Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2007
    Messages:
    5,100
    Likes Received:
    543
    Device:
    iPhone 6
    huh??

Share This Page