Ok I restored my computer and lost all my bought apps. Then i foregot to authorize the computer so i didnt have a chance to transfer the purchases. Now I'm trying to download a .99 app i bought before but it says this in itunes: So what do I do? I checked my purchase history to see if the app is on the account and it is??