I have a Zune 30gb, thinking about converting over to Ipod touch??

Discussion in 'iPod touch' started by BigRed829, Feb 4, 2009.

1. BigRed829

BigRed829 New Member

I just heard about the sales from this last christmas sales for MS was down 54% and they are laying off thousands of people very soon. They are considering not selling Zunes anymore, and that's why I think I should convert over to Ipod?? What about converting my catalog over to Ipod? I have a subscription with Zune for music (monthly fee) Download all you want from Microsoft market place for zune music?? Is there going to be a Ipod touch 64 GB anytime soon??? Thanks for any help you can give me??

Please Register or Log in to view images

2. steincj

steincj Member

Device:
    iPhone 4 (Black)
    Zune is an mp3 player. iPod touch is a personal entertainment and information center. Convert, you will not be disappointed.

iTunes will import your library, as long as you own the music.

Expect the 64GB sometime soon, if Apple follows suit. The 32GB came out this time last year.
  3. wearmaize

wearmaize Active Member

Device:
    iPhone 4S (Black)
    Generally, Apple will release a larger size iPod when memory prices drop down enough. Maybe this year, prices will drop enough to allow them to create a 64 GB version. The only thing that's really stopping them is that it would be expensive.
  4. Imitation

Imitation New Member

Device:
    iPod touch
    As if $500 last year wasn't expensive for an iPod D:
  5. Drewacell

Drewacell New Member

Device:
    3G iPod touch