I Can't Change My Signature?

Discussion in 'Site feedback, suggestions, and discussions' started by Nahum365, Jan 1, 2013.

  1. Nahum365

    Nahum365 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 16, 2011
    Messages:
    2,148
    Likes Received:
    549
    Device:
    iPhone 6 Plus
    So I've been trying to change my signature for the past couple of weeks. It's outdated- we don't even run Custom-Siri anymore. So I'm trying to change it to a list of my devices. No matter what I put in it, when I try to submit, it says that the IMG tag isn't allowed. I'm not using the IMG tag, I'm fact, I'm using no BBCode at all. Just straight up text. Any reason why?
    Last edited: Jan 1, 2013
  2. Cwazywazy

    Cwazywazy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 17, 2011
    Messages:
    6,626
    Likes Received:
    544
    Device:
    Nexus 7
    "image is invalid or not found"

    hmm.
  3. Nahum365

    Nahum365 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 16, 2011
    Messages:
    2,148
    Likes Received:
    549
    Device:
    iPhone 6 Plus
    I didn't post a picture...

    Oh wait. Let me fix that.

    Fixed.
  4. Cwazywazy

    Cwazywazy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 17, 2011
    Messages:
    6,626
    Likes Received:
    544
    Device:
    Nexus 7
    are you using a color or font? try simply writing your devices with absolutely no changes to the default text settings.
  5. Nahum365

    Nahum365 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 16, 2011
    Messages:
    2,148
    Likes Received:
    549
    Device:
    iPhone 6 Plus
    I did. Just straight text. No fonts, no colors.
  6. Cwazywazy

    Cwazywazy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 17, 2011
    Messages:
    6,626
    Likes Received:
    544
    Device:
    Nexus 7
    ask bgizzle then.
  7. Nahum365

    Nahum365 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 16, 2011
    Messages:
    2,148
    Likes Received:
    549
    Device:
    iPhone 6 Plus
    Finally got it to change. Apparently, it doesn't like emails...

Share This Page