I am really confused?!

Discussion in 'iPod touch 1.1.x Jailbreak' started by cty12, May 31, 2008.

  1. cty12

    cty12 New Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2008
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Ok so I downloaded the ishare application and i want to put the bios for the PSX in the correct folder BUT I cant find any folders all I see is library and media and when I click on media nothing happens and when I clikc on library only four options come up and I have tried each of them.


    Help is greatly appreciated since I really want to get a few games on my ipod that I played years ago lol. Such as spryo, hotwheels, and digimon world thanks.
  2. mrgas2004

    mrgas2004 New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2008
    Messages:
    811
    Likes Received:
    2
    Device:
    iPhone 4 (Black)
    u have to navigate to the /applications/psx then u put it in there
  3. cty12

    cty12 New Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2008
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Yah but I can't get there
  4. mrgas2004

    mrgas2004 New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2008
    Messages:
    811
    Likes Received:
    2
    Device:
    iPhone 4 (Black)
    r u using cuteFTP or winscp ?
  5. cty12

    cty12 New Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2008
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    No I am just using ishare!
  6. mrgas2004

    mrgas2004 New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2008
    Messages:
    811
    Likes Received:
    2
    Device:
    iPhone 4 (Black)
    well u need an app such as CuteFTP or winscp to place the bios in the correct location
  7. cty12

    cty12 New Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2008
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Well I have read like 20 reviews and they say you don't need a comp just ishare and the emulater.
  8. mrgas2004

    mrgas2004 New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2008
    Messages:
    811
    Likes Received:
    2
    Device:
    iPhone 4 (Black)
    thats only the roms that you can do that but for the actual game to work u need to ssh in there and put the bios in the correct folder

Share This Page