How To Watch The Apple Music Event 2010

Discussion in 'September 1, 2010 event' started by Z3GGY, Sep 1, 2010.

  1. Z3GGY

    Z3GGY New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 22, 2010
    Messages:
    359
    Likes Received:
    1
    Device:
    iPhone 4 (White)
    How To Watch The Apple Music Event 2010

    1.Open Your Web Browser (Safari,Mozilla,InternetExplorer)

    2.Type In URL www.apple.com

    3.Click On The Apple Logo and at the the bottom it will show The Event Details
    It Will Only Be Streaming At 10:AM PDT TIME ZONE
    Time zones for you will be on the bottom.


    England - 18:00
    Germany - 19:00
    France - 19:00
    Egypt - 20:00
    Israel - 20:00
    Russia - 21:00
    India - 22:30
    China - 1:00 (September 2)
    Japan - 2:00 (September 2)
    Australia - 3:00 (September 2)


    Thanks To CokeGod For The Time Zones

    Please Register or Log in to view images

  2. Bajingo Lingo

    Bajingo Lingo New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 12, 2010
    Messages:
    236
    Likes Received:
    1
    Device:
    2G iPod touch
  3. Z3GGY

    Z3GGY New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 22, 2010
    Messages:
    359
    Likes Received:
    1
    Device:
    iPhone 4 (White)
  4. shashanknegi

    shashanknegi Active Member

    Joined:
    Feb 26, 2010
    Messages:
    1,778
    Likes Received:
    11
    Device:
    3G iPod touch
  5. Bajingo Lingo

    Bajingo Lingo New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 12, 2010
    Messages:
    236
    Likes Received:
    1
    Device:
    2G iPod touch
    And I will be hunching over my ipod, So take that. Somehow.
  6. sanga282

    sanga282 New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 13, 2009
    Messages:
    289
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPhone 4 (Black)
    why did this need a thread? if this counts a tutorial there is a new level of idiocy in the world
  7. Bajingo Lingo

    Bajingo Lingo New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 12, 2010
    Messages:
    236
    Likes Received:
    1
    Device:
    2G iPod touch
    Yup, prepare for seriously bad buffering.
  8. shashanknegi

    shashanknegi Active Member

    Joined:
    Feb 26, 2010
    Messages:
    1,778
    Likes Received:
    11
    Device:
    3G iPod touch
    its why im whipping out the 3G..
  9. ShizerMonkey

    ShizerMonkey Banned

    Joined:
    Feb 13, 2009
    Messages:
    1,741
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPad
    Hopefully my Ipad handles it alright !
  10. touch_iPod

    touch_iPod Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 11, 2009
    Messages:
    3,023
    Likes Received:
    144
    Device:
    iPhone 5 (White)
    Since it can only be viewed on Apple devices, looks like I can get it on my iPod touch. Too bad about the PC though, since the screen is much larger!

    Please Register or Log in to view images



    Anyway, I've kept Safari stuck on apple.com, just waiting until 0100 hrs here in Malaysia (the next day) comes around, which is also 1000 hrs Pacific Time!

    Please Register or Log in to view images

Share This Page