How to use Pocket Touch?

Discussion in 'iOS Jailbreak & Cydia' started by Midnite8, Feb 15, 2009.

  1. Midnite8

    Midnite8 New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2009
    Messages:
    32
    Likes Received:
    0
    I have pocket touch and when I touch the icon it just has a black screen, how do I use this? I tried swiping across/up but nothing happens when I am playing music.
  2. frickinchance113

    frickinchance113 Banned

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2009
    Messages:
    685
    Likes Received:
    0
    donate
  3. Xii

    Xii New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 9, 2008
    Messages:
    1,147
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPhone 4 (Black)
    That's not what he asked.

    Just go into Settings and look for the Pocketouch icon, adjust and launch from there.
  4. Midnite8

    Midnite8 New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2009
    Messages:
    32
    Likes Received:
    0
    Thank you!
  5. andysherman

    andysherman Member

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2007
    Messages:
    359
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPhone 3GS (Black)
  6. andybno1

    andybno1 Banned

    Joined:
    Oct 13, 2007
    Messages:
    735
    Likes Received:
    2
    if you get a black screen and no music playing either tap or double tap the screen and music should start playing, once music is playing swiping laft to right and vice versa will change tracks, swiping up will increase volume, swiping down decreases volume.

    If you have enabled shacker you can lock the iPod and shake it and music will change tracks as it will whilst unlocked with pockettouch open. I would suggest having autodim enabled to save on battery life when it is open as this will dramatically dim the brightness whilst it's open saving you battery power.

Share This Page