how to use intelliscreen?

Discussion in 'iPod touch Firmware 2.X Jailbreak' started by cacman93, Aug 23, 2008.

  1. cacman93

    cacman93 Banned

    Joined:
    Jul 13, 2008
    Messages:
    1,061
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPhone 3G (Black)
    title says it all, i arrange how i want it and then i hit apply, and then i respring, then i lock it, and all i get is a slide to unlock bar.
  2. jfb392

    jfb392 New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2007
    Messages:
    2,512
    Likes Received:
    21
    Device:
    iPod touch
    Reboot, exactly like it says about five times when you install it from Cydia..
  3. cacman93

    cacman93 Banned

    Joined:
    Jul 13, 2008
    Messages:
    1,061
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPhone 3G (Black)
    I tried that.
  4. jfb392

    jfb392 New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2007
    Messages:
    2,512
    Likes Received:
    21
    Device:
    iPod touch
    Respring =/= reboot.

    Or, you didn't retrieve a license that is legitimate.
    Either your trial has expired or they've deactivated the cracked license you may be using.
  5. Salarian

    Salarian Banned

    Joined:
    Aug 21, 2008
    Messages:
    165
    Likes Received:
    0
    Did you buy it?

    You can select which things to show by going to organization and selecting the buttons on bottom.
  6. cacman93

    cacman93 Banned

    Joined:
    Jul 13, 2008
    Messages:
    1,061
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPhone 3G (Black)
    yeah, i bought it, at the bottom it still says, license= premium. anyhelp.
  7. jfb392

    jfb392 New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2007
    Messages:
    2,512
    Likes Received:
    21
    Device:
    iPod touch
    Just out of curiosity, why would you buy it without making sure that it worked?
    They do have trials, you know.

    Reinstall it and actually reboot, not just respring.
    Not even a hard respring.
  8. cacman93

    cacman93 Banned

    Joined:
    Jul 13, 2008
    Messages:
    1,061
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPhone 3G (Black)
    I did and it worked during the trial.
  9. Salarian

    Salarian Banned

    Joined:
    Aug 21, 2008
    Messages:
    165
    Likes Received:
    0
    Have you hit apply? That may do it. Maybe.

    If that does not work then I cannot really be of much more help then to tell you to uninstall it and reinstall or contact the developer.
  10. cacman93

    cacman93 Banned

    Joined:
    Jul 13, 2008
    Messages:
    1,061
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPhone 3G (Black)
    okay, i will try that.

    EDIT: nothing, still didn't work. this is very weird, just emailed intelli people and i am waiting for a response.

Share This Page