How to use Frash on iPod touch 4th gen

Discussion in 'iPod touch' started by Amateur, Oct 23, 2010.

  1. Amateur

    Amateur Banned

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2010
    Messages:
    145
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPad 2 (Black)
    How do I install Frash on my 4th gen itouch?
  2. MiPad

    MiPad New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 23, 2010
    Messages:
    207
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    4G iPod touch
    pretty sure the same way you install it on an iPod touch 3g
  3. Amateur

    Amateur Banned

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2010
    Messages:
    145
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPad 2 (Black)
    Which is?
  4. xX-SicKsKiLZz-Xx

    xX-SicKsKiLZz-Xx Active Member

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2010
    Messages:
    2,871
    Likes Received:
    4
    Device:
    iPhone 4S (White)
    add the repo: [removed]

    its on there, the Frash itself and SBSettings toggle

    Please Register or Log in to view images

  5. halolordkiller3

    halolordkiller3 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2009
    Messages:
    3,051
    Likes Received:
    109
    Device:
    iPhone 5 (White)
    You may want to remove that repo caz you will get a warning or get banned
  6. Dragon000

    Dragon000 New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 26, 2010
    Messages:
    69
    Likes Received:
    0
    is there a way to have flash or frash without jailbreaking?
  7. bigjzoo

    bigjzoo Banned

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2010
    Messages:
    5,329
    Likes Received:
    52
    Device:
    iPad 2 (White)
    agreed
  8. Cl8rs

    Cl8rs Active Member

    Joined:
    Apr 20, 2009
    Messages:
    1,760
    Likes Received:
    1
    Device:
    2G iPod touch
    Sadly, no.

    But you can try CloudBrowse, from the App Store.

Share This Page