How to get fw 3.0without paying for the skd

Discussion in 'iPhone' started by DVS, Mar 20, 2009.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. DVS

    DVS New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 24, 2009
    Messages:
    25
    Likes Received:
    0
    • Illegal/piracy-related discussions
    [removed]
  2. theboss123

    theboss123 Banned

    Joined:
    Mar 2, 2009
    Messages:
    349
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPhone 3GS (Black)
    that is illegal u have to but the software now

    Please Register or Log in to view images

  3. cacman93

    cacman93 Banned

    Joined:
    Jul 13, 2008
    Messages:
    1,061
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPhone 3G (Black)
    Nice Having you here...........................not
  4. mohaas05

    mohaas05 New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2009
    Messages:
    1,260
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    4G iPod touch
    The iPod/iPhone will refuse to sync if you don't have an Apple Developer account.
  5. DVS

    DVS New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 24, 2009
    Messages:
    25
    Likes Received:
    0
    • Immature or obscene comments
    Ok.
    f*** you cacman. if you dont have to say something intristing just shut up.
    !


    but thanks at the others
  6. madcowz

    madcowz New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2009
    Messages:
    797
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    4G iPod touch
    Go on a ******* site if you really have to... its ILLEGAL!

    Please Register or Log in to view images

  7. nikj14

    nikj14 Active Member

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2008
    Messages:
    1,313
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPhone 3GS (Black)
    It is locked because u used the 3.0 firmware, DFU restore back to 2.2.1
  8. iharee

    iharee New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2009
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
    • Illegal/piracy-related discussions
    [removed]
  9. jamil_d

    jamil_d Active Member

    Joined:
    Dec 15, 2007
    Messages:
    2,041
    Likes Received:
    12
    Device:
    iPhone 3GS (Black)
    You can't. You have to be a registered Developer, and there's nothing you can do about it. There are ways to get around it, but those are risky and EULA-violating.
  10. mohaas05

    mohaas05 New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2009
    Messages:
    1,260
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    4G iPod touch
    It's just not worth it. I'd rather wait until the full release even if it wasn't restricted.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page