How to fix Customize ?

Discussion in 'iPod touch 1.1.4 Jailbreak' started by WindsurfX, Apr 18, 2008.

  1. WindsurfX

    WindsurfX Member

    Joined:
    Dec 27, 2007
    Messages:
    475
    Likes Received:
    1
    I dont find anything how to fix customize on firmware 1.1.4. Can anybody help me ?
  2. jpga13

    jpga13 Banned

    Joined:
    Dec 4, 2007
    Messages:
    11,591
    Likes Received:
    435
    Device:
    iPad 3
    If you install Modded Customize you shouldn't have to do any fixes.
  3. WindsurfX

    WindsurfX Member

    Joined:
    Dec 27, 2007
    Messages:
    475
    Likes Received:
    1
    If i install the modded version, will i loose my batteries and icons ? Where can i get the customize+
  4. HRose

    HRose New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 18, 2008
    Messages:
    27
    Likes Received:
    0
    I looked at my installer and there isn't a modded customise for this version
  5. WindsurfX

    WindsurfX Member

    Joined:
    Dec 27, 2007
    Messages:
    475
    Likes Received:
    1
    Nobody has an idea ?
  6. KevN

    KevN Member

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2008
    Messages:
    393
    Likes Received:
    3
    Device:
    iPhone 3GS (White)
    modded customize is under ipod touched source
    ipodtouched.net/repo.xml

    so is customize 2.0 beta
    you shouldn't lose your icons n batteries
    1 person likes this.
  7. littleman18

    littleman18 New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2008
    Messages:
    224
    Likes Received:
    2
    i heard there were loads of problems with the 2.o version so i havnt downloaded it yet but i just downloaded it from the starter kit credit to the person hu made it search the forum for it 'starter kit'
  8. WindsurfX

    WindsurfX Member

    Joined:
    Dec 27, 2007
    Messages:
    475
    Likes Received:
    1
    Now crash customize 2.0, i uninstalled cutomize 1.0 and 2.0 und reinstall 2.0 but it chrashed.
  9. jpga13

    jpga13 Banned

    Joined:
    Dec 4, 2007
    Messages:
    11,591
    Likes Received:
    435
    Device:
    iPad 3
    You have to have SUID Lib Fix installed also

Share This Page