How do you put a "lock" on threads?

Discussion in 'Site feedback, suggestions, and discussions' started by darksn0w, Sep 27, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. darksn0w

    darksn0w Member

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2010
    Messages:
    205
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPhone 4S (White)
    Just what the title says.
  2. GazaIan

    GazaIan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 19, 2010
    Messages:
    5,975
    Likes Received:
    431
    Device:
    Nexus 4
    Only moderators can do that.

    EDIT: Wouldn't it be hilarious if a mod closed this thread ?
  3. m0in

    m0in Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Messages:
    2,723
    Likes Received:
    28
    Device:
    4G iPod touch
    You have to be a moderator, or above
  4. darksn0w

    darksn0w Member

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2010
    Messages:
    205
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPhone 4S (White)
  5. _JKK_

    _JKK_ Super Moderator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jun 8, 2009
    Messages:
    9,514
    Likes Received:
    1,366
    Device:
    iPhone 5S
    Super mods and admins can.

    /thread
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page