How do you change the boot up logo?

Discussion in 'iPod touch' started by kris2pe, Feb 16, 2009.

  1. kris2pe

    kris2pe New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2008
    Messages:
    13
    Likes Received:
    0
    I already have my cydia my version is 2.2.1!
    What's the process?
  2. iPod Touch™

    iPod Touch™ Banned

    Joined:
    Jan 28, 2009
    Messages:
    986
    Likes Received:
    1
    Device:
    4G iPod touch
    I Tried using LogoMe from cydia but when i click flash new boot logo nothing happens

    Please Register or Log in to view images

  3. NeSEncHo

    NeSEncHo Active Member

    Joined:
    Jul 16, 2008
    Messages:
    1,322
    Likes Received:
    0
    Doesn't work with 2G's I hear.
  4. idk761

    idk761 New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2008
    Messages:
    1,008
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    2G iPod touch
    It won't work for 2G. No custom boot logos for 2G.
  5. kris2pe

    kris2pe New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2008
    Messages:
    13
    Likes Received:
    0
    My ipod touch is first gen!
  6. bryster126

    bryster126 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 24, 2008
    Messages:
    1,707
    Likes Received:
    54
    Device:
    iPhone 4 (Black)
    use logome then

Share This Page