How Do I Take A ScreenShot Of MobileMusicPlayer?

Discussion in 'iOS Jailbreak & Cydia' started by deleted account 92, Apr 7, 2008.

  1. deleted account 92

    deleted account 92 Active Member

    Joined:
    Jan 1, 2008
    Messages:
    2,797
    Likes Received:
    20
    The title kinda explains it. ive used dock and screenshot and i can never get a screenshot of music player.

    Please Register or Log in to view images

    Please Register or Log in to view images

    Please Register or Log in to view images





    EDIT: wow, i just realized how to change titles of threads...
  2. Elric

    Elric New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 26, 2007
    Messages:
    961
    Likes Received:
    10
    LOL

    I use Capture... it's the grooviest one!
  3. deleted account 92

    deleted account 92 Active Member

    Joined:
    Jan 1, 2008
    Messages:
    2,797
    Likes Received:
    20
    thanks!

    Please Register or Log in to view images

  4. Totally 1337

    Totally 1337 Active Member

    Joined:
    Mar 27, 2008
    Messages:
    3,966
    Likes Received:
    17
    Device:
    iPhone 4S (Black)
    this is a stupid (and random) question...but how do you start a new thread?
  5. deleted account 92

    deleted account 92 Active Member

    Joined:
    Jan 1, 2008
    Messages:
    2,797
    Likes Received:
    20
    go in a thread section ex: mods, themes, off topic chat, and click on new thread. it is a gray button.


    elric, do you know how i get the pictures that i snap? it says it saves them in camera roll but it didnt...

    Please Register or Log in to view images

    Please Register or Log in to view images

    Please Register or Log in to view images

  6. Elric

    Elric New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 26, 2007
    Messages:
    961
    Likes Received:
    10
    um... do you HAVE camera roll? If not, you'll need to edit the plist file.... search forums, it's actually quite easy.
  7. deleted account 92

    deleted account 92 Active Member

    Joined:
    Jan 1, 2008
    Messages:
    2,797
    Likes Received:
    20
    i do have camera roll. its in photos and whenever i take screenshots with dock, they go in camera roll but they wont with capture.

    Attached Files:

  8. super51fan

    super51fan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2007
    Messages:
    2,464
    Likes Received:
    54
    Device:
    iPod touch
    does capture work with 1.1.1?
  9. deleted account 92

    deleted account 92 Active Member

    Joined:
    Jan 1, 2008
    Messages:
    2,797
    Likes Received:
    20
    i dont think so, in installer it says it is for 1.1.2, .3 and .4
  10. fernfung

    fernfung New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 14, 2007
    Messages:
    104
    Likes Received:
    3
    i use screenshot and it works in the music player...

Share This Page