how do i make custom carrier logos work?

Discussion in 'Customize 2.0 Discussions' started by IpodTouchMexico, Apr 28, 2008.

  1. IpodTouchMexico

    IpodTouchMexico New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2008
    Messages:
    199
    Likes Received:
    4
    anyone knows how?
  2. super51fan

    super51fan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2007
    Messages:
    2,464
    Likes Received:
    54
    Device:
    iPod touch
    i use customize
  3. hakk79

    hakk79 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2008
    Messages:
    3,239
    Likes Received:
    60
    Device:
    iPhone 4 (Black)
    Use Customize....
    If you download through SSH I think you have to set all permissions to 755
  4. IpodTouchMexico

    IpodTouchMexico New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2008
    Messages:
    199
    Likes Received:
    4
    i do, use customize 2.0 but when i set them up & respring, they still dont show up---
  5. jpga13

    jpga13 Banned

    Joined:
    Dec 4, 2007
    Messages:
    11,591
    Likes Received:
    435
    Device:
    iPad 3
    Do you have both copies of the image in the folder?
  6. IpodTouchMexico

    IpodTouchMexico New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2008
    Messages:
    199
    Likes Received:
    4
    what do u mean, i downloaded the m3 carrier and applied it.. i have both images set in the folder yeah

Share This Page