How do i get roms onto my touch

Discussion in 'Gameboy Advance emulator (gpSPhone)' started by Psmth, Feb 19, 2008.

  1. Psmth

    Psmth New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2008
    Messages:
    81
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    2G iPod touch
    Hi how can I put roms onto my touch? I can't do it via my computer / SSL /SSH, is therree any other way? thanks
  2. swillard8

    swillard8 New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2008
    Messages:
    1,307
    Likes Received:
    11
    is it that you cant do it? or you dont have wifi?
  3. Psmth

    Psmth New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2008
    Messages:
    81
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    2G iPod touch
    I have wifi, but I can't in anyway whatsoever connect my ipod to my actual comp.
  4. tootricky

    tootricky New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 13, 2008
    Messages:
    355
    Likes Received:
    2
  5. spoonforknife

    spoonforknife Retired Moderator

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2007
    Messages:
    6,896
    Likes Received:
    317
    If you have Wi-Fi you can use FTP, SSL, SSH, etc.
  6. dwonder3

    dwonder3 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2007
    Messages:
    1,656
    Likes Received:
    30
    Device:
    iPod touch
    If you cant use your pc there are ROMs in intaller. And i made a how to in the emulator section of how to do it off the web.

Share This Page