how do i get customize to work on 1.1.3??

Discussion in 'General Apple Chat' started by evank12, Feb 9, 2008.

  1. evank12

    evank12 New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 9, 2008
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    i have tried everything but it still won't work??
  2. x6blues

    x6blues New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 13, 2007
    Messages:
    2,879
    Likes Received:
    113
    the ipodtouchfans repo is back up. skylar has a custom version that allows customize to work on 1.1.3

    looking up the source now, so ill edit it (sources refreshing) when i get it

    EDIT touchrepo.com/repo.xml this should be it. go under utilities and u should find it there
  3. drkassassin

    drkassassin New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 14, 2007
    Messages:
    1,251
    Likes Received:
    26
    Device:
    2G iPod touch
    yup install the one that is customize 1.21 (custom)

    and next time if you post in the ipod touch section you might get a better response
  4. bxbadboy14

    bxbadboy14 New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2008
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    0
    ??

    y cant i have more then 4 items on my dock???....i change da number of items to 6 and then open up manual order nad then press home and wen i check i onlii have 4 still....wats going on?????

    Please Register or Log in to view images

  5. iTouchCesar

    iTouchCesar New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2007
    Messages:
    263
    Likes Received:
    2
    i think rearainging icons on 1.1.3 isn't possible through customize
  6. I_am_Mad_like_This

    I_am_Mad_like_This New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 6, 2007
    Messages:
    762
    Likes Received:
    3
    I do have to say. wrong board. really wrong board. how did you even get here lol.

Share This Page