how connect ipod touch to vista

Discussion in 'iPod touch' started by baller2007, Jan 1, 2008.

  1. baller2007

    baller2007 New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 30, 2007
    Messages:
    84
    Likes Received:
    0
    how to control vista using your ipod touch
  2. Joseph

    Joseph Retired Moderator

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2007
    Messages:
    2,749
    Likes Received:
    51
    Use the data cable.
  3. baller2007

    baller2007 New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 30, 2007
    Messages:
    84
    Likes Received:
    0
  4. Joseph

    Joseph Retired Moderator

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2007
    Messages:
    2,749
    Likes Received:
    51
    Well... you have the tutorial there, don't you ^^
  5. Codizzle69

    Codizzle69 New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 26, 2007
    Messages:
    382
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPod touch
    /uninstall vista and /install xp

    Please Register or Log in to view images

  6. baller2007

    baller2007 New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 30, 2007
    Messages:
    84
    Likes Received:
    0
    yea

    but it doesnt wrk for me so i though someone had a different way of doing the last part of the video doesnt work for me

    Please Register or Log in to view images

Share This Page