help with ipod touch 3g

Discussion in 'iPod touch' started by nitro1, Feb 27, 2010.

  1. nitro1

    nitro1 New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 27, 2010
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    0
    hi guys im new here and need some help

    i have few problems

    1. i cant figure out how to add songs to my ipod using frost wire

    if there is a good guide on how to do this or just step by step instructions that would be great


    2.i re-connected my cable in the back on my desktop and it says error cant connect this iphone ect....what does that mean ?
  2. J-Phone

    J-Phone Active Member

    Joined:
    Dec 1, 2009
    Messages:
    4,868
    Likes Received:
    10
    Device:
    iPhone 4 (Black)
    1. frostwire is pirating

    2. are you using a official apple cable?
  3. Ryuzaki

    Ryuzaki Active Member

    Joined:
    Feb 4, 2009
    Messages:
    2,316
    Likes Received:
    1
    Device:
    iPhone 5 (Black)
    1. Use iTunes.
    2. Enter the passcode on your phone, then plug it in.
  4. nitro1

    nitro1 New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 27, 2010
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    0
    yea im pretty sure its the right cable
    ------------------double post merged------------------
    i restored my ipod touch and now it shows a cord with a cd with a music note around it and says itunes ????what does this mean and what to do please help
  5. iDrag0m1r

    iDrag0m1r Member

    Joined:
    Feb 24, 2010
    Messages:
    92
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPad w/ 3G
    plug ipod into itunes. Duh.

Share This Page