iOS 3.1 Help with BLACKRA1N

Discussion in 'iOS Jailbreak & Cydia' started by that one guy, Jan 5, 2010.

  1. that one guy

    that one guy New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 14, 2008
    Messages:
    666
    Likes Received:
    1
    Device:
    3G iPod touch
    So i jailbroke with blackra1n a little while ago but i tried to reboot and blackra1n says it's done but it just shows the connect to itunes screen and the spinning thing on the bottom. what do i do?
  2. ipodaddict5

    ipodaddict5 New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 1, 2010
    Messages:
    29
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    3G iPod touch
    you plug in your ipod and open blackra1n make sure itunes is closed and click make it ra1n
  3. voLcoM¯

    voLcoM¯ New Member

    Joined:
    May 21, 2009
    Messages:
    657
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    3G iPod touch
    You can do this with iTunes open. To OP: Every time you reboot, you will have to this this step.
  4. SoBe

    SoBe Banned

    Joined:
    Sep 1, 2009
    Messages:
    3,788
    Likes Received:
    1
    Device:
    2G iPod touch
    yeah cause its a tethered jailbreak
  5. that one guy

    that one guy New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 14, 2008
    Messages:
    666
    Likes Received:
    1
    Device:
    3G iPod touch
    ok ok thanks but i found out what was wrong. i was converting videos with software that was using itunes somehow so i closed that down and it's all working great!

    Please Register or Log in to view images

Share This Page