help snes4iphone is crashing

Discussion in 'iOS Emulators' started by superninjabunny, Jan 23, 2008.

  1. superninjabunny

    superninjabunny New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2008
    Messages:
    13
    Likes Received:
    0
    I downloaded snes4iphone from the installer...and when i opened it it stayed in the white screen and then crashes...sooo i ssh'd into it and got the program out and restarted my ipod touch...then i put it on there again...and it still crashes...i have roms plz help

    thanks in advance
  2. Manduh

    Manduh New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 22, 2008
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    0

    did you put your roms in the right folder?
  3. mdeluk

    mdeluk New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 18, 2007
    Messages:
    31
    Likes Received:
    0
    how did you even get it in installer?

    its not there for me.

    matt
  4. superninjabunny

    superninjabunny New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2008
    Messages:
    13
    Likes Received:
    0
    yea i put the SNES folder in the ROMs folder, and then the roms in that
  5. Killuminati1

    Killuminati1 New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2007
    Messages:
    26
    Likes Received:
    0
    snes

    Where did you get the emulator? i cant find it in the installer app, is there a source i need to enter?
  6. superninjabunny

    superninjabunny New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2008
    Messages:
    13
    Likes Received:
    0
    you have to be a beta tester to get it
  7. Killuminati1

    Killuminati1 New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2007
    Messages:
    26
    Likes Received:
    0
    hey

    well, if you downloaded it from the installer then how about you give me the source so i can too.
  8. [ß]

    [ß] New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 21, 2007
    Messages:
    413
    Likes Received:
    4
    Device:
    iPhone 3G (White)
    Beta-Testers only.
  9. fantastic.sam

    fantastic.sam New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 19, 2008
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    0
    yeah, do you just get it from a source? if so, couldn't one person just give out the source?
  10. cookiesnpie

    cookiesnpie New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 14, 2007
    Messages:
    76
    Likes Received:
    0
    no, because a source is locked to one acc. for example, u have to put ur zodttd forum acc and pass that is a beta tester

    also, its unfair to people who actually donated (like me)

Share This Page