help pls

Discussion in 'iPod touch 1.1.4 Jailbreak' started by dyval33, Apr 25, 2008.

  1. dyval33

    dyval33 New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 19, 2008
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hello guys well I have a problem with my ipod touch 16gb I have 1.1.4 fireware and the problem is that I use ziphone to jailbrake my ipodtouch and I download the emulator for nes and gba but the wend I go to the screen and look for the emulator is not there I downloand xluncher and I found it and I try to playit but it dosent star and I don't know what happend I can play solitarie and the fish the one u feed the fish but I can't play gba or nes I try to play snes and is the same problem can some one help me pls
  2. jpga13

    jpga13 Banned

    Joined:
    Dec 4, 2007
    Messages:
    11,591
    Likes Received:
    435
    Device:
    iPad 3
    Do you have the root and mobile directories linked? Did you creat a /private/var/molbile/Media/ROMs/NES folder?
  3. dyval33

    dyval33 New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 19, 2008
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Yes man I make it with winscp but the problem is that I download the emulator and then it install the game but wend I go to the menu and look for the emulator is not there I restar the ipodtouch but nothing and wend I go to instal it say that its there but I juct can find it
  4. jpga13

    jpga13 Banned

    Joined:
    Dec 4, 2007
    Messages:
    11,591
    Likes Received:
    435
    Device:
    iPad 3
    Try changing the ROMs folder permisions to 0777 and the actual ROMs to 0755
  5. dyval33

    dyval33 New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 19, 2008
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    I did change it allready and nothing but hey man I just can't get to the emulator I don't have the icon in my menu
  6. flame777

    flame777 Member

    Joined:
    Dec 26, 2007
    Messages:
    186
    Likes Received:
    3
    did you even download it...
  7. dyval33

    dyval33 New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 19, 2008
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Well let me say thanks for helping me and reply fast and yea I did install it well is what the "install" program say

Share This Page