[Help] Hw to Download UK Apps For USA

Discussion in 'iPod touch' started by _.-iTouch-Hacker-._, Jan 21, 2009.

  1. _.-iTouch-Hacker-._

    _.-iTouch-Hacker-._ New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2009
    Messages:
    69
    Likes Received:
    0
    [Help] How to Download UK Apps For USA: Updated i changed my Region To United Kingdom

    So i want to get the app iPint, its free and I want it cuz its a Free alternative to iBeer

    Please Register or Log in to view images

    Here is the Link:

    phobos.apple.com/WebObjects/MZStore.woa/wa/viewSoftware?id=284856940&mt=8 - 3k -

    but i live in the USA So all you people who live in the USA Listen Up

    Please Register or Log in to view images



    1. Click on Link
    2. What Happens For You?

    For me it leave s a message: This is Not Available in th US iTunes Store


    Is their any waye for me to still get iPint i Really want it bad

    Please Register or Log in to view images



    Update i changed my Region in the Setting>General>international but what do i do now to get that iPint, basically what do i need to do to make my iTunes think Im In the UK?
  2. TheKKKiller

    TheKKKiller New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 30, 2008
    Messages:
    404
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPhone 3G (Black)
    I have it. Just edit your iTunes profile's location to UK.
    Or what worked for me and was easier,
    Go to your iPod Touch's Settings>General>International and change to UK.
  3. jamil_d

    jamil_d Active Member

    Joined:
    Dec 15, 2007
    Messages:
    2,041
    Likes Received:
    12
    Device:
    iPhone 3GS (Black)
    http://support.apple.com/kb/HT2534

    That's how to create a UK iTunes account.

    But according to the EULA, you have to live there to create an account. But we don't listen to the EULA, do we? [Jailbreaking/Unlocking]
  4. _.-iTouch-Hacker-._

    _.-iTouch-Hacker-._ New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2009
    Messages:
    69
    Likes Received:
    0
    Ill see if this works

    Please Register or Log in to view images

    Thank You Very Much

    Please Register or Log in to view images

    +1
    ------------------double post merged------------------
    Wait i need help after i change it in my iPod Touch to United Kingdom do i sync it with itunes or how do i do it so i thinks im in the UK?
  5. iTuchChris

    iTuchChris New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 1, 2009
    Messages:
    195
    Likes Received:
    0
    I tried to change from Norway to UK on my iPod, and that did'nt work, so you gotta make a new account

    Please Register or Log in to view images

Share This Page